Board of Directors

The current officers on the board are:

Josh Bridegroom
President and CEO

Fred Silva, Chair
(Damrell Law Office)

Lynn Dickerson, Vice President
(Gallo Center for the Arts)

Rose LouisSecretary
(Century 21 M&M Real Estate)

Barrett LipomiTreasurer
(Lipomi and Navarro Architects)

The current board members (in addition to the above officers) are:

Craig Stott
(Crescent Work and Outdoor)

David Gianelli
(Gianelli and Associates)

Hank Barrett
(Valley First Credit Union)

Neal Katri
(Best Western Hotel)

Sue Richardson
(State Theatre)

Greg Reed
(Reed Properties)

Mike Goss
(Goss & Goss Attorneys)

Patrick Burda
(Centerra Capital)

David Boring
(Never Boring Design)

Ryan Swehla
(NAI Benchmark)